Hell: The Sequel (Deluxe Edition) - Bad Meets Evil

Hell: The Sequel (Deluxe Edition) - Bad Meets Evil

Bad Meets Evil

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

  • ℗ 2011 Shady Records/Interscope Records

Hell: The Sequel (Deluxe Edition) - Bad Meets Evil Tracks

Hell: The Sequel (Deluxe Edition) - Bad Meets Evil User Reviews

  • Great!

    By Native Shady
    I'm glad my older brother convinced me to buy the album. May he rest in peace and I'll never be able to that thing that Royce does in "I'm On Everything" for anyone anymore.
  • 🔥🔥🔥 FIRE!!

    By ADZ2018
    Such a good album I love it real talent
  • Greatest thing ever

    By hamoodhabi
    The album is amazing
  • Yes

    By Swagreninja
  • Classic

    By Dumblo2333
  • Good album 👍

    By BiGCaT25
    The reason I give this a 4 star is because Royce absolutely drags this through the dirt and Eminem puts it where it should be. On top
  • Bad meets evil

    By Beg 5k
    Yo as soon as I started to listen to one of his songs it got me to thinking to listen to all of his songs and I did. When l did I realized how awesome his songs were.
  • Eminem is the goat

    By Yo momma is nothing
    Royce did good too but he couldn't keep up on the later songs in the track. Plus if you listen closely you can hear MMLP2 forming in the later tracks.
  • Bad Meets Evil - Hells: The Sequel

    By HymnOfDeath729
    This was a great album ❤❤ Eminem & Royce da 5'9" I hope that they'll make another Bad Meets Evil album.
  • Hey that's pretty good

    By DuckNipples
    This album is awesome and I would recommend it to any Eminem or Royce fan. 👌👍