The Original Soundtrack - 10cc

The Original Soundtrack - 10cc


  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 1996-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

  • ℗ 1996 Mercury Records Limited

The Original Soundtrack - 10cc Tracks

The Original Soundtrack - 10cc User Reviews

  • SHUT UP AND BUY IT (The Whole Album Stupid)

    By Pat Kilroy in MD USA
    I HAD BEEN checking back and checking back on iTunes for months (years?) waiting for them to list this stellar album that was missing among the other 10cc treasures. Why did it take so long? (I don't know.) and now (Monday, July 27, 2015) I don't care. Today I purchased the entire album of great songs, although I would have paid the whole $ price for the first track alone. But I wouldn't be without the other tracks either. Totally worth it! -Pat Kilroy, total 10cc fan.

10cc Photos